I’m back!

After spending last week in Colorado with my husband and family, I’m back! We survived the ski trip to Winter Park, the after effects being a few gnarly bruises and pulled muscles, but we’ll have our chiropractor and massage therapist put us back together this week.

 This is the view from the very top of the mountain, an area above tree-line called a “bowl”. Let me just say, pictures (especially smart phone pics) do mountains no justice- they are SO BIG!

 

Here is Ben and I at the top of a run called “Mary Jane”- Winter Park’s signature run.

Well friends, I’ve got some fun stuff, fresh insights, and peppy spring-time music to share, so stay tuned!

BTW, thanks for journeying with me on this blogging adventure that I began 4 months ago- I’ve enjoyed meeting some new friends and having a 21st century creative outlet!

Share your thoughts....

