Fascinated

This is a beautiful devotional worship song from one of the IHOP worship leaders. Enjoy!

There’s no place I’d rather be than sitting at Your feet
There’s nothing else I’d rather do than to fall in love with You
Than fall in love with You

‘Cause I’m fascinated by Your beauty
Captivated by Your goodness toward me
Motivated by Your loving embrace

You have given me this passion, You’ve given me my song
You’ve given me this longing to belong
To someone greater than myself, someone larger than life
So take my heart, hold it near
—I am Your Beloved

Share your thoughts....

