Halo

Just got back from the retreat I went on with my dear sisters Breanna and Lisa. WOW. We had an amazing time! God broke through in so many ways. I received one of the most interesting prophetic words I have ever received. One of the beauties there, Hava, spoke a word to me: “I hear that Beyonce song, ‘Halo'”. I thought that was so funny! I had never really listened to it, so I did on the drive home.

I AM BLOWN AWAY. Seriously. And laughing a lot!

This song was so timely and, after listening to the song, one of the most “right on” words (for the immediate present) I have ever received.

I have been singing this song to Jesus like it is my job, right now I think it is ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

One thought on “Halo

Share your thoughts....

