Favorite Friday

I added a new page to the blog today… “things”. I have lots of favorite things and I am excited to share them with you!

I. LOVE. Peanut Butter. I love it with apples, carrots, celery, on toast with honey, in ice cream, or just plain on a spoon!

Parkers Peanut Butter is really amazing!  It has 2 ingredients: peanuts and salt. (Or 3: peanuts, salt, and honey if you get the crunchy honey kind). Parkers is a all natural but there isn’t oil on top that separates. No added sugar and no preservatives- you’ll likely find this stuff in the refrigerated organic section of your grocery store. I know for sure in my area that Hy-Vee and Fareway carry it. One thing I have recently found out about grocery stores is that generally they love to accommodate requests of their shoppers, so if your local grocer doesn’t carry it, ask them, and I bet they might!

If you want a sample, come on over to my place and try it. I’m serious, just ask my small group gals. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Favorite Friday

Share your thoughts....

