Favorite Friday

I was in Kansas City at the One Thing Conference last friday, so this “Favorite Friday” edition is a bit late. SO, I thought I would share a new EP that Misty Edwards and David Brymer released at the conference called “Measure of Love”. To words I would use to describe this EP would be heart-level, devotional, simple, and cello! I LOVE cello in devotional worship music. My favorite songs are Measure of a Man and Lord, I Want You. David and Misty’s vocals together are simply harmonious. You can purchase the album on iTunes or bandcamp (which also has some extras). P.S. If you have never heard Misty Edwards music yet, it is time! Some of the deepest songs of my heart to God have been inspired by her lyrics, which are often inspired by the Word.

Share your thoughts....

