Favorite Friday

Today I am sharing a favorite tune! My dear friend Emily introduced me to this fabulous worship duo. Bryan and Katie Torwalt are a married couple who have partnered with Jesus Culture but it seems like they mostly do their own thing. The lyrics of this album are especially suited for contemporary congregational worship. I would love to worship with these songs corporately, but I love to put my favorites on repeat and soak at home or in the car. My favorites (currently) are (pretty much every one on the album!) “I Breathe You in, God”, “Nothing Holding me Back”, and “I See Heaven”. Each track is available on Youtube but I encourage you to purchase their first album, “Here on Earth” -it is anointed worship!

One thought on “Favorite Friday

Share your thoughts....

